IQAC Committee 2023-24

Chairman	:	Dr. M.MadhuasudhanaVarma, Principal	
Co-ordinator	:	Dr. P. Sreehari Reddy, Lecturer in	
		Mathemat	tics
Assistant Co-ordinator	:	Dr. E.Kiran Lecturer in Political Science	
		Dr. K.Subram	nanyam Lecturer in Physics
Members	:	In charges of	All Departments
Student Members	:	1.N.Saipriya B.Sc	
		2. T.Surya	B.A
		3. Swathi	B.Com

In charges of and Members Criteria

Criteria I	 1. Dr. E. Kiran Lecturer in Political Science (In charge) 2. Dr.Ch. Vijaya Kumar Lecturer in Telugu 3. Dr.Y.Jahnavi Lecturer in Computer Science
Criteria II	 1. Dr.B.Yasoda Lecturer in Physics (In charge) 2. Dr.P. Sujana Lecturer in Chemistry 3. Smt.K.Sarasubuddhi Lecturer in Chemistry
Criteria III	 1. Dr.B. Suseelavathy Lecturer in Mathematics (In Charge) 2.Dr. U.Narasimhulu Lecturer in Commerce 3.Dr.K.Subramanyam Lecturer in Physics
Criteria IV	 1. Dr.N.Praveena kumari Lecturer in Microbiology (In Charge) 2. Sri I.Siva Reddy Lecturer in Computer Application
Criteria V	: 1. Dr. MD.Maqsood Ahmad Lecturer in Microbiology (In Charge) 2.Dr.M.Venkat Rao Lecturer in Telugu
Criteria VI	: 1. Sri. G.Kishore Lecturer in Chemistry (In Charge) 2.Dr.M.Sriramulu Lecturer in Commerce
Criteria VII	: 1. Dr.A. Srinivasa Rao Lecturer in Botany (In Charge)

2.Sri D.R.Vasappa Lecturer in English