GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE



Accredited with 'B' Grade by NAAC

Naidupet, S.P.SR Nellore District, A.P., PIN-524126

IQAC Committee constituted with the following members (for the academic year 2021-22):

Chair person: Dr.M.Madhusudana Varma, Principal

Members:

- 1. Dr. B. Yasoda, Lecturer in Physics.
- 2. Dr. Ch. Vijaya Kumar, Lecturer in Telugu.
- 3. Dr. A. Tara Lakshmi, Lecturer in English.
- 4. Sri. P. Ramachandra, Lecturer in Computer Science.
- 5. Sri. V. Gopala Krishna, Lecturer in Physics.
- 6. Sri. E. Kiran, Lecturer in Political Science.
- 7. Sri. I. Madhusudana Reddy, Jr. Asst.
- 8. Dr. M. Balaraju, Nominee from local society.
- 9. Y. Devendra Kumar, III B.Sc., MBC, Student Nominee.
- 10. A. Girish, Alumni.

11. Sri P. Jaya Raja Gopal, Industrialist.

Co- Ordinator: Dr. P. Sreehari Reddy, Lecturer in Mathematics



AD

Govt. Degree College NAIDUPET, Tirupati Dt.